251 S. Bohemia Ave., PO Box 669, Cecilton, MD 21913
Phone: 410-275-8156 | Email: info@chesapeakewellnesscenter.org
FOR INFORMATION & TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
Call: 410-275-8156

Contact Us

 

FOR INFORMATION & TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

CALL US AT:

410-275-8156

443-593-3092

 

Office Locations and Contact Information:

251 S. Bohemia Avenue,
PO Box 669,
Cecilton, MD 21913

Phone: 410-275-8156

FAX: 877-433-6830

 

105 East Main Street,
Elkton, MD 21921

Phone: 443-593-3092

FAX: 877-433-6830

Directions to office:  Click here for map.

 

Hours of Operation

Mon:  8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tues:  8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Wed: 8:00 am — 5:00 pm

Thurs:  8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Fri – By Appointment

Sat/Sun: (Closed)

Medical Services: On Call 24/7

Same Day Appointments Available

 

Electronic Mail

General Email: info@chesapeakewellnesscenter.org

Dr. Paul Katz, DO: pkatz@chesapeakewellnesscenter.org

Donna Ditzel, Office Manager: dditzel@chesapeakewellnesscenter.org

Linda Katz, Practice Manager: lkatz@chesapeakewellnesscenter.org

Tara Spencer, CCMA: tspencer@chesapeakewellnesscenter.org

Renea Nunley, MA: rnunley@chesapeakewellnesscenter.org

Patricia Powell, Nurse Practitioner: ppowell@chesapeakewellnesscenter.org

NOTE: Please use email only for general information or comments about the website. To contact a medical professional, please call our direct number. We do not communicate via electronic mail concerning patient information.