Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

4.84/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHELSEA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good experience. Everybody is very nice. I like provider Pat!!
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
EASY TO GET AN APPOINTMENT. DR KATZ WENT OVER ME FROM HEAD TO TOE-- VERY THOROUGH DOCTOR AND HE LISTENS TO YOU!! I FEEL LIKE HE IS AN "OLDSCHOOL" DOCTOR -- IVE NEVER HAD A DOCTOR DO THIS AND I AM RECOMMENDING HIM TO MY ENTIRE FAMILY.
HELEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I never feel rushed, I feel all my concerns are addressed at 100 percent. The staff is very friendly and competent. I have recommended to this office to other people.
CARLEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
FAMILY STYLE CARE AND YOU CAN GET A SICK APPOINTMENT WHEN YOU NEED IT! DR KATZ TAKES CARE OF EVERYTHING EVEN MAKING SURE YOU ARE SEEING YOUR OTHER PROVIDERS.
BUSSELL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I have been seeing this doctor for years - great doctor ! The prescription girl needs to do a better job.
STAUFFER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
This doctors office is great ! I have no complaints.
CAROL Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Im a new patient but I like the doctor so far
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
NICE PEOPLE AND CARING PHYSICIAN
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
CONSISTENTLY GREAT CARE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GLENDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS OFFICE TO OTHERS
SHARON K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
EVERYTHING IS GREAT
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
WE ARE EXCITED ABOUT THE NEW PATH THAT WERE TAKING WITH MY MEDS.
STEVEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I LIKE HOW IM TREATED-- LIKE IM THE ONLY PT IN THEIR CARE.
JEANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
THIS OFFICE STAFF IS MORE CAPABLE AND EFFICIENT THAN I HAVE EVER SEEN IN ANY OTHER OFFICE AND DR KATZ TAKES BETTER CARE OF ME THAN MY OWN MOTHER!! I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS OFFICE TO MANY OTHERS
JENNIFER P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I GAVE 4 OUT OF 5 STARS BECAUSE THE WAIT TIME IN ELKTON OFFICE IS OFTEN TOO LONG OF A WAIT
SYLVESTER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
BEST DOCTOR EXPERIENCE , I USED TO HATE GOING TO THE DOCTORS BUT NOT ANYMORE. LOVE MISS PAT
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Diagnosis and testing for hand pain and interim medication gave relief. Thanks Doc
JEFFREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DOCTORS SERVICES
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
THIS IS THE ONLY OFFICE I HAVE BEEN TO THAT THE DOCTOR IS REALLY ON HIS GAME. IT IS THE ONLY DOCTORS OFFICE I WOULD RECCOMEND. OUR OFFICE IS FAR AND ABOVE
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
OFFICE STAFF IS JUST WONDERFUL AND VERY KIND