Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

61 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas C.
Submitted 10/12/19
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. My visits with Dr. Katz are always timely, he takes the time to explain my medical care and continues to help me stay in optimal health. I have been coming here for over 5 years and this office only continues to give excellent health care and kindness. Thank you all at CWC!
Kevin E.
Submitted 10/08/19
very nice. No wait. With pleasant Staff.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Donna is the best person in the world. She does a wonderful job keeping the office running.
Geary R.
Submitted 10/08/19
very satisfied
Arielle L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great Doctors! Appointments Always Availabale! Great Staff!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 10/03/19
comfortable office, congenial staff, efficient performance.
Jordan C.
Submitted 10/01/19
good
William K.
Submitted 09/23/19
It's always a pleasent experience everytime i come to Dr. Katz, everyone is always upbeat and happy. A great enviornment for kids or adults to take a load off and relax peacefully. Everyone is always so nice.
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always attentive and helpful.
Marianita K.
Submitted 09/12/19
understanding, Professional
Mark K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Katz is AWESOME. Almost as nice as his staff !!!!! The doctor listens well, is compasstionate, and really cares about my total health.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Katz is a great Doctor. I have been coming to see him for over 20 yrs now and he has become my only family primary physician. The visits are always a good experience.
Heather S.
Submitted 09/10/19
very friendly and fast
Ann H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Enjoy the staff and doctors
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/05/19
its always a pleasure
Kyle P.
Submitted 08/22/19
always quick in and out and never really have to wait long. i see pat and she is great
Peggy S.
Submitted 08/22/19
pat is awsome
Harvey F.
Submitted 08/21/19
everybody is very nice
Leigh A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always willing to answer questions and give the best care!
S H.
Submitted 08/20/19
All of the staff at Chesapeake Wellness Center are very caring and easy to talk to. They listen to your concerns and help anyway they can. Dr. Katz and Pat Powell are who I usually see and I love having them as my providers.