Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

133 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very Good Service-Highly Recommend
Angelo M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Have been going here for 3 years and haven't had problems or issues - visits are consistent and the staff has been helpful, for example: when there was a problem with a pharmacy the office manager helped and corrected the pharmacy.
Steven W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fast service and great people
Vince C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Nice Place
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/30/21
I came in to get my Vivitrol injection. Laura gave me my injection. I always enjoy seeing her and she is the only one I like to have give me my injections. She is a very professional and caring nurse. I always enjoy seeing her smiling face.
Ashley V.
Submitted 09/30/21
The Cecilton office women are much nicer than those who work at the Chestertown office. Very polite and helpful.
Dawn G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always super welcoming and friendly, they make everything easy to get in and out. Great staff!
Eleanor A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Katz was very attentive to my health concerns. He took time to listen and asked me questions and took time to explain the tests that are needed. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
John P.
Submitted 09/28/21
good
Loretta O.
Submitted 09/27/21
Pat took all the time I needed while I was there and never made me feel like she was in a hurry. She has always strived to give the best care.
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always thorough and friendly service!
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience!
Laura A.
Submitted 09/23/21
The providers are always attentive to what your needs are. Never make you feel bad for questions that you have. They answer them and provide you with the knowledge and information so that you understand it. There may be a small wait on days but the wait is worth the service.
Carmen K.
Submitted 09/22/21
very nice dr.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone of the staff are wonderful individuals
Mario D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good as always.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/21/21
staff was very courteous and efficient
Jaquel J.
Submitted 09/20/21
love my pcp doctors offices best
Christina P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was seen as soon as i walked in. Very accommodating. Friendly staff and very helpful with appointment reminders and willing to work with your schedule.
Becky B.
Submitted 09/14/21
I always have a good experience with Chesapeake Wellness. The office staff and doctors are extremely professional and always punctual. Great communication as well. Highly recommend Dr. Katz and or Pat Powell.