Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

123 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always thorough and friendly service!
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience!
Laura A.
Submitted 09/23/21
The providers are always attentive to what your needs are. Never make you feel bad for questions that you have. They answer them and provide you with the knowledge and information so that you understand it. There may be a small wait on days but the wait is worth the service.
Carmen K.
Submitted 09/22/21
very nice dr.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone of the staff are wonderful individuals
Mario D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good as always.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/21/21
staff was very courteous and efficient
Jaquel J.
Submitted 09/20/21
love my pcp doctors offices best
Christina P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was seen as soon as i walked in. Very accommodating. Friendly staff and very helpful with appointment reminders and willing to work with your schedule.
Becky B.
Submitted 09/14/21
I always have a good experience with Chesapeake Wellness. The office staff and doctors are extremely professional and always punctual. Great communication as well. Highly recommend Dr. Katz and or Pat Powell.
Darlene C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice staff they always are very helpful...
Kim C.
Submitted 09/09/21
good
ROBERT B.
Submitted 09/09/21
very good experience. Doc pat is very very good for me and this office is the best doctors i have ever had.
Donna D.
Submitted 09/08/21
TEST
Roy B.
Submitted 03/12/20
very welcoming n professional
Crystal R.
Submitted 03/03/20
they are very nice
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/25/20
The staff was very friendly, as usual.
Nicole H.
Submitted 02/19/20
everytime i come her all the queswtions i have they get answered. love coming here.
Taylor W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very friendly, personable physicians & staff, able to help with more than just the garden-variety pcp type ailments.
Tammy O.
Submitted 02/18/20
Always happy with the care i receive.