Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

4.84/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
GREAT OFFICE
Julian G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Only been coming here for a short period so Im holding back on giving 5 stars. Dr Katz and entire staff seem to be very understanding and thorough with interviews and followups. I love the friendly and informal but professional atmosphere
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Everyone was so wonderful and I felt very relaxed. It was a nice experience.
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
awesome staff very impress
Wyatt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Functions well
Giovanni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
it was great
Chani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
All the staff is very friendly here. NP Powell is very knowlegable and always takes the time to answer any questions I come up with. I actually look forward to my doctor appointments now!
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Taken on time.Gentle needles.Explained to what blood test was EkG.
Bruce G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
A PLEASURE AS MOST
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
I saw the nurse practitioner and was very impressed. She took her time and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
wonderful staff, very happy and did not have to wait!
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. My visits with Dr. Katz are always timely, he takes the time to explain my medical care and continues to help me stay in optimal health. I have been coming here for over 5 years and this office only continues to give excellent health care and kindness. Thank you all at CWC!
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
very nice. No wait. With pleasant Staff.
Caitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Donna is the best person in the world. She does a wonderful job keeping the office running.
Geary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
very satisfied
Arielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Great Doctors! Appointments Always Availabale! Great Staff!
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
comfortable office, congenial staff, efficient performance.
Jordan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
good
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
It's always a pleasent experience everytime i come to Dr. Katz, everyone is always upbeat and happy. A great enviornment for kids or adults to take a load off and relax peacefully. Everyone is always so nice.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Always attentive and helpful.