Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

151 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY C.
Submitted 09/22/22
OFFICE STAFF IS JUST WONDERFUL AND VERY KIND
LORETTA O.
Submitted 09/20/22
THE STAFF HERE IS WONDERFUL I AM TREATED VERY WELL
Peter S.
Submitted 09/20/22
GOOD OFFICE I HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH OFFICE OR STAFF
BRIAN S.
Submitted 09/20/22
I LIKE THAT THERE IS MULTIPLE LOCATIONS AND NEVER HAD TO WAIT MORE THAN 5 MINUTES VERY EFFICIENT OFFICE
ERIK B.
Submitted 09/19/22
EVERYONE IS ALWAYS VERY KIND AND GREAT DOCTORS!!
CHERYL G.
Submitted 09/19/22
DR PAT IS VERY THOUGHTFUL HELPFUL AND THOROUGH.
JOY S.
Submitted 09/19/22
EVERYBODY INTHE OFFICE IS NICE TOME I LIKE PAT AS MY DOCTOR SHE IS VERY THOROUGH AND LISTENS TO YOU.
BROOKS R.
Submitted 09/15/22
GREAT OFFICE ! I CAN ALWAYS GET AN APPT WHENEVER I NEED ONE AND THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY
SANDRA B.
Submitted 09/15/22
DR KATZ TAKES A LOT OF TIME WITH YOU AND REALLY LISTENS TO YOU. I RECOMMEND THIS DR OFFICE TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A DOCTOR THAT REALLY CARES
TRACY M.
Submitted 09/14/22
I LIKE THE OFFICE THEY PAY ATTENTION TO DETAILS AND ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
LISA P.
Submitted 09/08/22
I REALLY ENJOY MY VISITS WITH PAT AND THE SUPPORT STAFF IS GREAT
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/08/22
IVE BEEN COMNG TO THIS DOCTOR FOR YEARS OFFICE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND FAMILY ORIENTED. I WOULD LIKE IT IF THEY OPENED UP EARLIER IM A FARMER AND FARMERS IN THE AREA START THEIR DAY EARLY.
BRUCE G.
Submitted 09/07/22
OFFICE IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND QUIET STAFF IS VERY NICE I LIKE BOTH THE OFFICES I GO TO IN ELKTON AND CECILTON
Kristina S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Office staff is always very friendly and the doctor is very good.
Terry B.
Submitted 09/06/22
I like doctor Katz he is a good doctor
LISA S.
Submitted 09/06/22
DR Katz is a great doctor. He takes time to listen and you can tell he really cares.
Eric G.
Submitted 04/20/22
My family has been coming to see Doctor Katz and his team for over two decades. The staff is friendly and wouldn't want to go to any other medical practice.
Terry B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good doctor and nice staff
Amy S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very Good Service-Highly Recommend
Angelo M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Have been going here for 3 years and haven't had problems or issues - visits are consistent and the staff has been helpful, for example: when there was a problem with a pharmacy the office manager helped and corrected the pharmacy.