Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

4.84/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
understanding, Professional
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Katz is AWESOME. Almost as nice as his staff !!!!! The doctor listens well, is compasstionate, and really cares about my total health.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Katz is a great Doctor. I have been coming to see him for over 20 yrs now and he has become my only family primary physician. The visits are always a good experience.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
very friendly and fast
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Enjoy the staff and doctors
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
its always a pleasure
Kyle P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
always quick in and out and never really have to wait long. i see pat and she is great
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
pat is awsome
Harvey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
everybody is very nice
Leigh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Always willing to answer questions and give the best care!
S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
All of the staff at Chesapeake Wellness Center are very caring and easy to talk to. They listen to your concerns and help anyway they can. Dr. Katz and Pat Powell are who I usually see and I love having them as my providers.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Katz and Staff are great
C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Have been a coming here for many years renee is the best nurse ive ever had very friendly and shows that she cares about everyone who comes in dr katz and ms pat have help me over come some many hard times i dont know where i would be today if it wasnt for all three of them. I would recommend them to anyone
Roger L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
very polite and curteous. Also very informative
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
my time spent with ms Pat is always great she knows me well
Michael F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
on time service . All wonderfull to work with
Sean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
I love coming here ,everyone is respectful and the service here is one of a kind
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
very freindly staff that cares about you abd your well being
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
always good. i saw pat and i favor her. shes very sweet , you can tell she cares , and she tries to lift you up . i do not have any complaints . im well taken care of here .!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
great