Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

109 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene C.
Submitted 10/28/19
awesome staff very impress
Wyatt M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Functions well
Giovanni B.
Submitted 10/21/19
it was great
Chani S.
Submitted 10/21/19
All the staff is very friendly here. NP Powell is very knowlegable and always takes the time to answer any questions I come up with. I actually look forward to my doctor appointments now!
Glenda O.
Submitted 10/17/19
Taken on time.Gentle needles.Explained to what blood test was EkG.
Bruce G.
Submitted 10/16/19
A PLEASURE AS MOST
Karen S.
Submitted 10/14/19
I saw the nurse practitioner and was very impressed. She took her time and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.
Christina P.
Submitted 10/14/19
wonderful staff, very happy and did not have to wait!
Nicholas C.
Submitted 10/12/19
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. My visits with Dr. Katz are always timely, he takes the time to explain my medical care and continues to help me stay in optimal health. I have been coming here for over 5 years and this office only continues to give excellent health care and kindness. Thank you all at CWC!
Kevin E.
Submitted 10/08/19
very nice. No wait. With pleasant Staff.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Donna is the best person in the world. She does a wonderful job keeping the office running.
Geary R.
Submitted 10/08/19
very satisfied
Arielle L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great Doctors! Appointments Always Availabale! Great Staff!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 10/03/19
comfortable office, congenial staff, efficient performance.
Jordan C.
Submitted 10/01/19
good
William K.
Submitted 09/23/19
It's always a pleasent experience everytime i come to Dr. Katz, everyone is always upbeat and happy. A great enviornment for kids or adults to take a load off and relax peacefully. Everyone is always so nice.
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always attentive and helpful.
Marianita K.
Submitted 09/12/19
understanding, Professional
Mark K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Katz is AWESOME. Almost as nice as his staff !!!!! The doctor listens well, is compasstionate, and really cares about my total health.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Katz is a great Doctor. I have been coming to see him for over 20 yrs now and he has become my only family primary physician. The visits are always a good experience.