Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

109 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Monthly appt always goes well. Pat is always concerned about what is going on
Lena T.
Submitted 08/01/19
pat was great always pleasant and listens to my concerns and is very professional !
Walter C.
Submitted 08/01/19
like the staff
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Ive been a patient here since 3/2011, I always feel like home when i walk in, the staff are family, and they have taken BRILLIANT care of me, and helped save my life
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone in the office was cheery and welcoming. They listened to my concerns and offered great advice.
Harry B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Just would like Doc to allow me to finish what I was trying to explain to him on what i was feeling like but he kept cutting me off. Other then that everything seemed good.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff is always respectful and helpful; very pleased wih Dr. Katz's office!
Donna D.
Submitted 07/29/19
GREAT DR GREAT STAFF
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/29/19
All the staff at Doctor Katz' office are very helpful. Tara who is the Medical Assistant goes above and beyond to help her patients. Ms. Carol the PA, is great with being understanding and trying to work on a solution to the problem. The front staff is prompt and efficient. I have been a patient here for 8 years.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always excellent care and concern by this doctor and team. My mother didn't take care of me this well.
Robin H.
Submitted 07/25/19
great experience very nice and professtional,very thorough. great group of people,
Traci M.
Submitted 07/25/19
always a good, helpful visit with everyone in the office
Brian W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Ever time i have an appointment at Dr Katz's office I am treated with respect and courtesy. The entire staff makes you feel like you've been coming to their office for years, starting with your first visit and best of all you can see the attention to detail of the entire staff. I hope to never have to switch my primary care physician.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/23/19
everyone is very friendly while maintaining a level of professionalism. i was looking for a new gp and have definitely found one here.
Bridgette D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Staff is always friendly, and personable.
Doug R.
Submitted 07/22/19
tara is a pleasure to work with.treats me like a king
Dave D.
Submitted 07/03/19
I have called this office several times for various problems, re: prescription issues, general health concerns or insurance problems, the staff that answers the phone are always happy to help me-- they never make me feel like I am bothering them. They always have same day sick appointments available, which is AMAZING because my previous family doctor never had sick appointments available--what good is a doctor if you cant see them when you are sick ??? The doctor I saw was Pat Powell she was very friendly and really took the time to understand my health issues. She has great clinical judgment and is very compassionate. I will recommend this doctors office to anyone who is looking for a doctor that is committed to excellent health care.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience
Bonnie H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience
Bonnie H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Went well great visit