Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

61 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Katz and Staff are great
C S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Have been a coming here for many years renee is the best nurse ive ever had very friendly and shows that she cares about everyone who comes in dr katz and ms pat have help me over come some many hard times i dont know where i would be today if it wasnt for all three of them. I would recommend them to anyone
Roger L.
Submitted 08/14/19
very polite and curteous. Also very informative
Keith P.
Submitted 08/12/19
my time spent with ms Pat is always great she knows me well
Michael F.
Submitted 08/12/19
on time service . All wonderfull to work with
Sean B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I love coming here ,everyone is respectful and the service here is one of a kind
Steven L.
Submitted 08/08/19
very freindly staff that cares about you abd your well being
Lauren W.
Submitted 08/08/19
always good. i saw pat and i favor her. shes very sweet , you can tell she cares , and she tries to lift you up . i do not have any complaints . im well taken care of here .!
James C.
Submitted 08/08/19
great
Tyrone G.
Submitted 08/08/19
my visit was very good and always informative. I enjoy the staff.
John C.
Submitted 08/07/19
very kind and helpful.
Justin C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Amazing experience, everyone is always so helpful and understanding. All staff are super friendly and truly give this place a warm welcoming family environment.
Rhonda K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Monthly appt always goes well. Pat is always concerned about what is going on
Lena T.
Submitted 08/01/19
pat was great always pleasant and listens to my concerns and is very professional !
Walter C.
Submitted 08/01/19
like the staff
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Ive been a patient here since 3/2011, I always feel like home when i walk in, the staff are family, and they have taken BRILLIANT care of me, and helped save my life
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone in the office was cheery and welcoming. They listened to my concerns and offered great advice.
Harry B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Just would like Doc to allow me to finish what I was trying to explain to him on what i was feeling like but he kept cutting me off. Other then that everything seemed good.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff is always respectful and helpful; very pleased wih Dr. Katz's office!
Donna D.
Submitted 07/29/19
GREAT DR GREAT STAFF