Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

4.84/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
THIS IS THE ONLY OFFICE I HAVE BEEN TO THAT THE DOCTOR IS REALLY ON HIS GAME. IT IS THE ONLY DOCTORS OFFICE I WOULD RECCOMEND. OUR OFFICE IS FAR AND ABOVE
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
OFFICE STAFF IS JUST WONDERFUL AND VERY KIND
LORETTA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
THE STAFF HERE IS WONDERFUL I AM TREATED VERY WELL
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
GOOD OFFICE I HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH OFFICE OR STAFF
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I LIKE THAT THERE IS MULTIPLE LOCATIONS AND NEVER HAD TO WAIT MORE THAN 5 MINUTES VERY EFFICIENT OFFICE
ERIK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
EVERYONE IS ALWAYS VERY KIND AND GREAT DOCTORS!!
CHERYL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
DR PAT IS VERY THOUGHTFUL HELPFUL AND THOROUGH.
JOY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
EVERYBODY INTHE OFFICE IS NICE TOME I LIKE PAT AS MY DOCTOR SHE IS VERY THOROUGH AND LISTENS TO YOU.
BROOKS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
GREAT OFFICE ! I CAN ALWAYS GET AN APPT WHENEVER I NEED ONE AND THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
DR KATZ TAKES A LOT OF TIME WITH YOU AND REALLY LISTENS TO YOU. I RECOMMEND THIS DR OFFICE TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A DOCTOR THAT REALLY CARES
TRACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I LIKE THE OFFICE THEY PAY ATTENTION TO DETAILS AND ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I REALLY ENJOY MY VISITS WITH PAT AND THE SUPPORT STAFF IS GREAT
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
IVE BEEN COMNG TO THIS DOCTOR FOR YEARS OFFICE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND FAMILY ORIENTED. I WOULD LIKE IT IF THEY OPENED UP EARLIER IM A FARMER AND FARMERS IN THE AREA START THEIR DAY EARLY.
BRUCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
OFFICE IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND QUIET STAFF IS VERY NICE I LIKE BOTH THE OFFICES I GO TO IN ELKTON AND CECILTON
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Office staff is always very friendly and the doctor is very good.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I like doctor Katz he is a good doctor
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
DR Katz is a great doctor. He takes time to listen and you can tell he really cares.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My family has been coming to see Doctor Katz and his team for over two decades. The staff is friendly and wouldn't want to go to any other medical practice.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Good doctor and nice staff
Amy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very Good Service-Highly Recommend