Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chesapeake Wellness Center

Primary Care Practice & Addiction Medicine located in Cecilton, MD & Elkton, MD

4.84/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Chesapeake Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chesapeake Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Great experience
Bonnie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Went well great visit
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly, helpful staff.
Ed P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
All doctor offices should follow their lead. All around good visit. Hard to find a more pleasant staff and Doctor.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
I felt very comfortable
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
I absolutely love MS. Pat, she is so caring. I look forward to my appointments.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
I love talking to mrs. Pat Powell she's a breath of sunshine
JoAnna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
I usually see Pat. She's always patient and caring and actually listens to my concerns and addresses them with multiple possible solutions, so if the first isn't working we can try something else.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
It was a present and comfortable.
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
These people literally helped to save my life. I can’t say enough good about them and they work with me in every way possible to make sure I am always well.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
My first visit to this practice was very impressive. I drove over the state line into MD as I have not been impressed by the healthcare system in DE. I found Dr. Katz to be extremely thorough yet personable and caring at the same time. He took the time to get to know me (as did his staff) which was refreshing since no one likes being made to feel they are just a number. The office was warm, inviting and somewhat unique. There is a calming fish tank in the waiting room. They also have an OMT (Osteopathic Manipulative Treatment) Room and their own Lab Corp lab on site! In addition to Dr. Katz there are also one or two Nurse Practitioners on staff. I have been to several Drs. over the last couple decades but this is the first Dr. I feel I can trust the way I once did my family Dr. growing up. I have recommended Dr. Katz to my 23 year old daughter and she is scheduled for her first appointment in the near future!